Events, Friends

PM to AM 0.2

AGAAAINN!!
I couldn’t think of any word to describe how yesterday (February 20) flow of events have been. Also the fact that I was with the most ridiculous group ever, I am beyond happy!

12754993_1738579486378356_443619680_o
Glad that I am one of them.

Early morning that day, I was actually not feeling myself maybe because of what happened the other day. It was just so overwhelming, the series of events that had happened and what is bound to. Well, me being me, I was just over stressing myself.
Until we went to Dianne’s pad first. The rush was there and all the thoughts was out of my head once we arrived. There, they started getting ready for we were expected to be in the event’s place extra early. So we did, the place was fantastic, spacious, pleasing and homey. It was called Lights of love, the name did justice. Indeed, you’ll just love them lights.

We took a lot of pictures before everyone arrived. When I say a lot, I mean just that; A LOT. We took the chance of posing everywhere, though the party haven’t started yet, the photos were over 600 already. (on my friend’s phone) How selfie addicts are we? But hey, girls just wanna have fun! Lol

When the debutante walked as the party started, I knew that night would be a long one.

12772044_556225314545719_939775621428584830_o
Dianne looking fab 🙂

If you ask me what was the highlight of the party, it would be the arrival of her supposed-to-be-overseas father. I was so close to tears when she just stared at him unbelievably walking towards her, that moment was priceless and heartfelt.

12764801_556243704543880_6071579343634068649_o
best surprise

The night was swiftly moving and we are all enjoying every minute of it. Everyone did their part, where I was one of the 18 candles. I think I did great, I was slightly shaking and have no idea what I am saying all throughout my speech, so I remembered nothing from my message. I was damn distracted, the crowd and and self-consciousness bothered me, so I think I just did great. Yeah…

The flow of the party was fine, the food was great especially the deserts, it was a variety of all goodness. Yay, sweets!

You know you are in a great company when you didn’t mind people that surrounded you, just those who are the reason of your shameless laugh and snort. These people that I was with never changed, the childishness and loudness. The jokes that only members would understand, the jokes we all would never get tired of. It was still them, the howls and cheers we all agreed upon. The unity. Because you can’t just resist them.

They brought fire through the party especially the one after the formal one. Well, I must say that our participation outshined everyone, kidding! Let’s just say that there is two particular tables occupied by the most abnormally active teenagers. Sometimes their loudness can be out of hand. Lol

We were this weird since day one, but then, who’s counting?

12717723_830544347092201_3543102225829142104_n12746002_830531883760114_4318172922948029330_n12743603_830544277092208_2827668870024605055_n

We were the first comers and the last one to close as well. Loyal friends we got here. We help them packed the things and brought it back home.

And because it was late already, we spent the night there. Yes! Over night, part two. Though some had to go home for they have their own activity to do the next day. We still had fun though. We just had a little problem on focusing on sleeping because they just can’t stay silent for so long.Their laughters disrupts the mood every time. Atleast we managed to get some sleep, even for a couple of hours only.

I have missed them surely. I hope that this bond of ours will never get old. As we age, nothing changes, sti;l the craziest gang ever. I loved them two years ago, that too, never changed, never will.

Ps. Dianne@19 😍😍

‘Till then, lovies.

-LSS
February 21, 2016 | Sunday

Leave a Reply

